Computer Aided Manufactoring (CAM)


WebCAD enables fully integrative functionalities of common CAM systems to control CNC-based machines. Here the planning and construction wishes of a customer are checked for feasibility and also prepared for production. Production machines can be controlled directly from the web application.


Production integration for all applications

WebCAD offers a fully integrated production processing option for the entire range of applications. All designs or configurations created in WebCAD can be integrated into the manufacturing process using CAM functionalities. This creates outstanding possibilities, especially in production optimization.


Machine simulation & programming

WebCAD enables the fully automated simulation of production. The preparation of the programming of CNC-controlled machines by WebCAD, as well as the production planning itself, can perfect the digital process as a deep vertical integration of production.

Computer Aided Manufactoring (CAM)


WebCAD ermöglicht vollintegrative Funktionalitäten üblicher CAM-Systeme zur Steuerung von CNC-basierten Maschinen. Hierbei werden die Planungs- und Konstruktionswünsche eines Kunden auf Machbarkeit geprüft und auch zur Fertigung aufbereitet. Produktionsmaschinen können damit direkt aus der Webapplikation angesteuert werden.


Produktionsintegration für alle Anwendungen

WebCAD bietet für das gesamte Anwendungsspektrum als Option eine vollintegrierte Produktionsaufbereitung. Sämtliche in WebCAD erstellte Konstruktionen oder Konfigurationen können mittels CAM-Funktionalitäten in den Herstellungsprozess integriert werden. Dies schafft insbesondere in der Produktionsoptimierung herausragende Möglichkeiten.


Maschinensimulation & -programmierung

WebCAD ermöglicht die vollautomatische Simulation der Produktion. Die Aufbereitung der Programmierung von CNC-gesteuerten Maschinen durch WebCAD kann ebenso wie die Produktionsplanung selbst als tiefe vertikale Integration der Fertigung den digitalen Prozess perfektionieren.